Beauty · Lifestyle

Baby Boy Fasion Tips 

I get a lot of compliments on how my kids dress, I’d like to take responsibility but I have to admit- my 2 & 5 year olds choose their own outfits every day! Sometimes they let me help, but at least I still have the baby right?  

  
My absolute favorite places for baby clothes are Gap and H&M. I know a lot of people who think they can’t shop at Gap because they can’t afford it. I’m here to tell you that you are so wrong! Would you believe me if I told you I bought this whole outfit for under $15? 

  I love to shop sales. In fact, it’s the only time I buy clothes. These camo pants, the white tee, and the wool baseball cap are all from Gap. I found them in the sale section on a day when there was a half off sale going on. I got all 3 for $12. The denim shirt is H&M. Again, half off sale made this shirt $1.50. You read that right, one dollar and fifty cents!!!  

 Girl clothes may be extra cute with all the glitter and pink- but boy clothes are easy! All you need is a button up shirt, an undershirt and some skinnys or sweats!

    He’s not a huge fan of hats but they look SO cute. Accessories go a long way, they really upgrade an outfit. So layer up those babies, add an accessory and ta-da fashionable baby! 😉 

  Modeling is hard work. 😉 These exact clothes are no longer in stores but right now Gap is having a sale, 40% off select items PLUS an extra 25% off your order with code “EXTRA”. H&M has low prices and sales often so check back on their website
                           Happy shopping!

                                       XO, Allysha

2 thoughts on “Baby Boy Fasion Tips 

Leave a Reply

