Lifestyle

You have your hands full!

I swear every time I leave the house someone says to me “you have your hands full!” or something else along those lines. Every. Single. Time. Yep. I do, but I feel like I’ve got it all under control! Maybe I was just blessed with easy going kids, but I’m pretty confident that I can go anywhere with a baby- or two or three šŸ˜œ without any major meltdowns…   

 I guess my hands are literally full. šŸ˜‚ 

Early outings are key. I drop my 5 year old off at school, then this is the time my boys and I go wherever we need to go. Shopping, groceries, whatever. Everyone is usually pretty happy in the mornings and if all else fails, a donut will 9 times out of 10 do the trick- and allow for another hour or so out. šŸ˜‰ 

Containing the kids is also super important. Carts are a must, I actually don’t go anywhere that doesn’t have carts because… 2 year old!!  

   
 Kids love car carts!

  I am also a really big fan of baby wearing. The Ergo is super easy to use and very secure. You can get one at Target!
So Mama

Ls- and Dads- you can do it! You can shop alone with the kids, and have your hands full too. šŸ˜˜

What do you do to survive trips out alone with the kids? 
                        XO  Allysha
 

Leave a Reply

