Beauty · Lifestyle

The Perfect Little Black Dress

Guys… I have found the most perfect little black dress! 

  It goes with literally everything- dress it up, dress it down, or leave it alone! Today I styled it with some black tights, black knit over the knee socks and wedge booties. It was super cold today, so I also wore a black leather jacket.      I came across this women’s online boutique- Pink Blush, and it has become one of my favorite places to shop for cute dresses for women!
  If you’re looking for trendy boutiques online, look no more! Shop Pink Blush has everything from dresses to tops and accessories. It is the one stop shop for the trendy woman! They have maternity and plus size too!!   
 Get this exact dress and so many cute others here at the Pink Blush Boutique! 

  

  Since today is Valentine’s Day, and I love my followers!! I am giving away a $50 gift card to one lucky winner! Head on over to my Instagram @houseofturcotte for details! 
Happy shopping! And happy Valentine’s Day! 
                            XO,

                                  Allysha

4 thoughts on “The Perfect Little Black Dress

Leave a Reply

