Lifestyle · Reviews

Simplee Review 

For the past few weeks, I have been trying out the Tommee Tippee simplee diaper pail. I am so impressed by this product! The set up was incredibly easy- it did come with a manual explaining the steps so you can’t mess it up. 😉 I have been using it for about two weeks and I haven’t changed the bag yet- so it holds A LOT and I literally have not smelled anything bad! (And I have a teething baby right now… And if you have ever smelled a teething baby poop you know it is horrid. 😆) It is really sturdy. My kids love to climb on everything and this thing holds up, no dents and it doesn’t tip over easily. 

It has a modern sleek look that I really like! It comes in a few colors too so you can match it with your decor. 

  I definitely recommend this diaper pail. Learn more about it here. Buy one  Here  Here or  Here

  

                      XO,

                         Allysha

Leave a Reply

