Lifestyle

Wedding favorites 

Since today is our 6 year wedding anniversary, I figure it was the perfect time to share some of my favorite photos of our wedding day! ❤️

My mom, bridesmaids and I (plus a few of my moms friends) made all of the bouquets and flower arrangements! We used my moms milk glass collection for vases. the favors were little jars of my moms strawberry syrup! 😍 Our wedding was in my parents back yard! We had a huge tent that fit perfectly. Good thing because it actually might have been the hottest day of the year haha. The men set it up, and everyone helped decorate! It was the ultimate DIY wedding and it was perfect. 😁my siblings Jared’s pop’s old antique car! I love dancing pictures 😁me with my grandparents  this makes me miss short hair 😩Time flies! I can’t believe it has already been 6 years. Looking forward to many many more. 
Enjoy!

       XO,

          Allysha

Leave a Reply

