Beauty · Lifestyle · Reviews

Coco and Main Weekend Vibes

I am obsessed with this outfit from last weekend! I feel like it’s perfect for the end of summer, not too heavy but still showing off the summer legs! My top is from Coco and Main. Get yours here. Don’t forget to check out the rest of their site too- super cute clothes!! 


I am obsessed with with black and white stripes, I feel like they literally can go with anything. And they totally do! Here I paired the top with jeans and flats for a comfy casual look. This works for summer and fall which I love. 
 

The faux suede detail make it super easy to mix with black and brown which I’m also obsessed with. Making a shoe choice as easy as possible! 


Coco and Main has offered a discount of 20% off for all of my followers! Use code ALLYSHA20 for 20% off your purchase from now until 8/15/16!! 
Happy shopping!

XO,

Allysha

6 thoughts on “Coco and Main Weekend Vibes

Leave a Reply

