Beauty · Reviews

YORZ

I came across these products that make life much easier when you have to share a bathroom! I grew up with my parents, brother and 2 sisters all under one roof so as you can imagine, our things got mixed up every now and then. Something you don’t want mixed up with someone else’s is your razor. That’s where YORZ comes into play. 


These razor sleeves come in different colors and easily fit over any disposable razor. 


The different colors make it easy to know which one is “YORZ” 😜 to end the mix up! 


I will definitely be bringing these along with me when I visit family. Get YORZ here.

XO,

Allysha

Leave a Reply

