Lifestyle

Baby Turcotte Number 4 Pregnancy: 3 Months

If you didn’t know, now you know… we are expecting our 4th little babe this spring! 
You would think since this is my fourth go around, I would be a pro- but this pregnancy has been the hardest of all for me! I have been beyond tired and nauseous all. of. the. time. Every now and then I’ll have a great day, but it always seems to make up for lost time the next day 🙄. Now that I am finally in the second trimester, I am feeling drastically better- but still not completely in the clear. I am definitely looking forward to that! I usually love being pregnant but I’m having a really hard time enjoying it this time… for those reasons. Thank God the end result of a healthy baby will be 100% worth it! 


Everyone says you show faster with each pregnancy and they are not kidding. 😬 The chubby face happens a lot faster too lol 🙄🙄. 
XO,

Allysha 

One thought on “Baby Turcotte Number 4 Pregnancy: 3 Months

Leave a Reply

