Beauty · Reviews

Bella B Tummy Honey Butter 

This time of year is rough on my skin. Between the dryness of winter and itchy stretching skin from pregnancy, I am always on the hunt for a moisturizer that can do the job. I came across Bella B products and have been using them for a couple of days. 


 
 

Bella B Tummy Honey Butter not only moisturizes my skin, but smells amazing and helps to prevent stretch marks! I put a little dab of the body cream on my belly twice a day, and my skin feels soft and looks healthy. 

I plan on continuing to use this product to keep my skin feeling great, as moms we need all the help we can get! Check them out here!

Until next time!
XO,
Allysha 

Leave a Reply

