Beauty · Lifestyle · Reviews

Mama Soak

As most of you know (if you follow my Instagram and IG stories @houseofturcotte) I love a good bath! As soon as my Bella B Mama Soak came in the mail I was so excited to try it out!   I was not disappointed. The smell alone is amazing. So good I literally open it up and smell it every time I walk into my bathroom haha. It comes with this handy scoop too so you can add the perfect amount!   I am looking forward to using this bath powder after I deliver the baby. With my other babes, a nice bath was so relaxing! And I think helped speed up the healing process, or at least gave me some temporary relief. 

I’m not sure if this product bubbles up on its own, but it did bubble up when I turned the jets on in my tub. And again, the smell.. so soothing. Order yours here!

XO, 

Allysha 

Leave a Reply

