Lifestyle · Reviews

Blanqi

Every girl is forever on the search for the perfect leggings.. and I have totally found them!! Blanqi Makes the most amazing leggings. I have been wearing them all day and literally have not had to pull them up to readjust once. They are made from a crazy soft material that sucks you in in all the right places, but still leave you feeling completely comfortable. Blanqi makes clothes for before, during pregnancy and after. Here I wearing the high waist postpartum leggings but they feel fine over my 9 month pregnant belly! I so look forward to wearing them after I deliver. I definitely recommend these!!
XO,

Allysha 

Leave a Reply

