Beauty · Lifestyle · Reviews

Maternity Style

This past weekend, I attended my best friends bridal shower. Being 9 months pregnant, I knew it wasn’t going to be easy to find something to wear that was both comfortable and stylish… until I remembered the online boutique PinkBlush! They have so many fashionable and affordable Maternity Dresses it was honestly hard to choose just one. 😬 I ended up choosing this fun off the shoulder floral dress. Something that I love about PinkBlush is that a lot of their clothes transition easily from pregnancy to postpartum. I actually already have this dress planned for a second occasion! (Right after baby is born!) This is definitely the place to shop for trendy maternity and non maternity clothes for every occasion. The quality is great and shipping is always quick! I definitely recommend this company. 


XO,

Allysha 

Leave a Reply

