Lifestyle · Reviews

KBCute

With my due date quickly approaching I have been having way too much fun planning baby boy Turcotte’s first outfits! 

Right now I am so into the whole monochrome trend… and of course I had to throw in a few shades of blue! 

Babies wearing black is one of the actual cutest things ever though.. so I was super excited to receive this gorgeous knotted gown from KBCute Designs! I have been following this company on instagram for a long time now, and literally everything they make is soo cute. I love how this sleeper ties at the bottom so baby stays covered but not restricted, and diaper changes will be easy. The material is ridiculously soft too, which will be perfect for summer nights. 

I am so excited to put my little man in this outfit his first night Earth side!! 😍 Stay tuned for pictures of that.. hopefully it will be sooner than later!
XO,

Allysha 

Leave a Reply

