Beauty · Lifestyle · Reviews

Pink Blush Delivery Gown

The count down to baby Turcotte is on.. so now it is definitely time to put the finishing touches on our hospital bags! 

Since I started thinking about what I wanted to wear while in the hospital, I knew that I wanted a Delivery robe. After delivery you probably aren’t feeling so great so something super comfy is ideal, and why not have something super pretty too?! I came across this beautiful robe from Shop Pink Blush my favorite online boutique and knew I had to have it. I went with white because it’s simple, but they have a whole bunch of colors to choose from. When I was trying it on, Aiva told me I looked like an angel hahah 😁. 

Shop Pink Blush has been my go to for any special occasion during this pregnancy. They are the best when it comes to maternity style. They also flow flawlessly from pregnancy to postpartum and beyond so I am excited to continue to shop with them! Check them out! 


XO,

Allysha 

Leave a Reply

