Lifestyle · Reviews

Flowfold

As many of you know, I am a Maine mama! I was born and raised here and look forward to raising my kids here too, with all of the amazing things Maine has to offer. 

I love supporting small businesses and it’s always fun to know that whatever product you are buying was actually made from a company that is close to home. I came across this gem Flowfold and knew that it was love. 

Although I have 4 small babes, we love to pack up and do as many things outdoors as we can. Hiking, beach trips, or even just packing a lunch and spending the day at the park or pool is how we like to spend every day of the warmer months! 

This Flowfold bag is perfect for our summer adventures! This porter tote bag is super durable, lightweight and waterproof!! So it’s perfect for beach and pool days. Also… lifetime warranty. Doesn’t get much better than that! 
This bag will 100% be my go to bag for all of our summer fun. It’s a good size too, fits all of the snacks, water and changes of clothes that all of my kids need haha. I even used it as my hospital bag when I went in to have Calvin! So much versatility.  

Check out their other products online or at LLBean!!
XO, Allysha 

Leave a Reply

