Beauty · Lifestyle · Reviews

Wedding Outfit Details

Summer 2017 has been the summer of weddings! This past weekend, my husband’s brother and his beautiful bride tied the knot, making it wedding number 3 for us so far this summer! 

I helped my now sister in law plan some of the details of her wedding and it was so much fun seeing it all come together. 

I love the blush and neutral colors right now, and my Bootay Bag this month matched with my bridesmaid dress perfectly. 


If you guys haven’t checked out Bootay Bag yet, you need to! You pay only $12 a month and they send you two cute pairs of underwear. Treat yourself to this little something every month. 😉 

I didn’t take nearly enough pictures at any of the weddings I’ve been to this year 😭 but here are some of my favorites from last weekend!


XO, Allysha 

Leave a Reply

